Our stocks and options advisory services reviews and testimonials are the barometers of how well we are performing for you, our clients, and provide a solid reassurance to new subscribers joining us, that they have arrived at the right place.
Every day, Trade Genie receives dozens of stocks and options alerts services reviews by email and social media posts from our thousands of members across the US and worldwide.
Here we proudly share a recent selection of the messages we receive each week and thank you for your many kind words of appreciation.
Your success is our reward, and it is our pleasure also to help you achieve your greatest dreams.
Germaine M

Trade Genie Member

All trades I received were winning trades, the frequency of the trades is just amazing. I made good profits with all trades I bought. I am expecting to grow my small account in few months. I will update you on my progress. Keep it up. Thanks

June 19, 2024
Steve F

Trade Genie Member

The service is very profitable and easy to use. It has been three months since I signed up with Trade Genie. Amazing performance despite the current conditions of the market. Bravo!

May 10, 2024
C Kerry Prugh

Trade Genie Member

😀Trade Genie is an excellent service and Noshee is quite a trading expert. His Money Market Mastery columns offer thorough but understandable data on all types of stock and options subjects. Highly recommended!

April 08, 2024
Linney

Trade Genie Member

I am new to options trading, but my experience with Noshee and his team (thank you, Zarina!) has been nothing but wonderful. Noshee has somehow made options trading accessible to anyone who wants to put the work in and control their finances. I made very quick profits with the few early test trades that I did, and it was an easy decision to upgrade to the yearly plan for Trade Genie. I look forward to making many more successful trades with Noshee’s guidance and training!

Mar 27, 2024
Diana Weaver

Trade Genie Member

Utilizing their services has markedly enhanced my trading focus and concentration. I now navigate markets with greater efficacy, make informed decisions, and successfully sidestep distractions that used to impede my progress.

Feb 24, 2024
Russell Urban

Trade Genie Member

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincerest gratitude and appreciation for the exceptional service you provide. I recently joined Trade Genie and followed your recommendations on TSLA Calls and AI Calls, and I must say, the results have been nothing short of remarkable.

Feb 22, 2024
Connor Robles

Trade Genie Member

Noshee’s educational webinars are a revelation! I was completely in the dark about these concepts, and now I feel enlightened.

Feb 20, 2024
Reuben

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie – An awesome Options trading Tool for the beginners and experienced traders! I have had tremendous success with Trade Genie Alerts right from the begining. Noshee Khan is very passionate about his client success and loves to teach new concepts and trading strategies all the time. I intend to be a long term client of Trade Genie.

Feb 12, 2024
Thomas Havens

Trade Genie Member

Noshee I have started using your Band Trading Strategies after your teaching. I can visualize it correctly and will be working on perfecting it. Thank you for all the things you do.

Aug 01, 2023
Mary Mercado

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie trades are top-notch. They are making a significant impact on my portfolio.

July 23, 2023
Patricia Fowler

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie strategies are great. It seems they have a great grip on trading signals. Whatever they do they know how to do.

July 23, 2023
Nigel Partington

Trade Genie Member

First I was hesitant to give a review to Trade Genie as I did not have much experience with them. After seeing and trading with them for about a month I feel I can really say something to inform other stocks and options traders who are looking for stocks and options advisory services. Anyone looking to grow their trading portfolio they must try out Trade Genie for at least 3 months and see the positive results they will generate for you. Good luck.

June 05, 2023
Monte Vento

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie is a great source of profitable trades. No matter what market condition it is they send out profitable trades. It is miracle.

June 2, 2023