Our stocks and options advisory services reviews and testimonials are the barometers of how well we are performing for you, our clients, and provide a solid reassurance to new subscribers joining us, that they have arrived at the right place.
Every day, Trade Genie receives dozens of stocks and options alerts services reviews by email and social media posts from our thousands of members across the US and worldwide.
Here we proudly share a recent selection of the messages we receive each week and thank you for your many kind words of appreciation.
Your success is our reward, and it is our pleasure also to help you achieve your greatest dreams.
Nathip N.

Trade Genie Member

One of the very rare services. Noshee is excellent in his recommendations. exact entry and exit price with the exact strike price, entry price, and target. There is no tension to look screen to monitor trade, just place a trade and let the time and volatility should work for you after alert sell and book profit.

July 14, 2021 – Thailand
Don B.

Trade Genie Member

I have been trading for 37 years. Mostly I let large firms handle the big money. In my quest to find some simple, profitable resources for my personal investment trading 50k to 100k in my personal fun money account I have found Trade Genie to be the most reliable and consistent way to make a profit in this type of account. I have tried the others and they are all about to upsell, upsell, not interested in the actual trade. I have wasted thousands to find something simple like this where I don’t have to watch a video, then upsell. They have yet to make me any real money. Ask yourself this one question. If they are such successful traders then why spend so much of their time making all these videos? After all, time is more valuable than money. I think Buffett etc. would echo those sentiments as well. I strongly suggest you give Noshee and Trade Genie a shot. Be disciplined and you will be profitable. The negative comments re: Trade Genie come from the used car salesman turned investment guru. Thanks for letting me share my recommendation. Save yourself some money and stop searching for the pot […]

June 24, 2021 – USA
Manas M.

Trade Genie Member

Thanks for your education. After earnings GME dropped and another Guru said to buy a put. I remember what you said about being oversold and that a stock can then bounce up as buyers step in. I bought calls and just cashed out. Thanks for educating us small traders so we too can play the game

June 18, 2021 – USA
Denis W.

Trade Genie Member

I’m up about $17,000 today so far on the QQQ index trade.

May 20, 2021 – USA
Ryan B.

Trade Genie Member

I’ve been trading seriously with Trade Genie for few years now and I have tripled my account and more, Noshee Khan is a very passionate and great trader with a good sense of humor, I enjoy trading with him. I’d highly recommend Trade Genie if you’re interested in swing and options trading. I just made $82k on TQQQ this morning. Will continue to trade with Trade Genie for the long term.

April 13, 2021 – Canada
Faraz P.

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie is a one-stop-shop for all your trading needs. I’ve been using their services for a year and my portfolio has seen tremendous gains and I’m only doing this part-time along with my full-time job. I cannot thank Noshee and his team enough for the guidance and the trades I receive daily. Everything is clearly laid out for you in each alert, the different target levels, the entry, and then stop so you can make your own decision that suits your needs and your portfolio. I recommend to anyone that’s looking to add an extra source of income to sign up for Trade Genie’s services! I’m a member for life. Thanks, Noshee for everything that you do for us!

April 01, 2021 – Canada
Vasant A.

Trade Genie Member

Congratulation on a very well-received service. Not a single complaint from hundreds of subscribers. Truly amazing. This is why I see no need for a trial. The Harvard Business School should do a case study on your customer service success.Perhaps they already have! I am ready to join you on a path to more financial success.

March 14, 2021 - USA
Hien D.

Trade Genie Member

Thank you so much, Genie!!! You’re changing my portfolio to a brighter one.️

March 09, 2021 - USA
Terry C.

Trade Genie Member

I hope I’m using the right email but just wanted to say thanks again for all you do for us. BA amazing, your guidance on SQQQ to take profits today was great. I know you have some complainers on your site but don’t let them get to do as most of us understand what a great service you supply!

February 23, 2021 – USA
James R.

Trade Genie Member

I have been a member for almost one month, and Trade Genie and Mr. Noshee have been outstanding. I have been keeping detailed performance records, and I have made 8% on my account using his trades since joining on January 20, 2021. Outstanding! He continually keeps in touch with you regarding the trades the service has on. I would highly recommend his service to anyone who wants to make money consistently.

February 17, 2021 – USA
Arif R.

Trade Genie Member

You literally saved me from the financial abyss.

February 12, 2021 – USA
Bill J.

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie, led by Noshee, is the real deal. I have tried several other services and never made money but lost it. I just started with Trade Genie on January 18th. I took my first trade on Jan 19th. I have personally had no losers so far, had as many as 30 positions opened. We figured profit just after 3 weeks has been over $6000. We are still having a good week so far. We will be a Trade Genie customer forever. Thank you, Noshee, for the incredible foresight into the markets. God bless you for your being a blessing.

February 09, 2021 – USA
Lalitha R.

Trade Genie Member

Like the service so far. I observed his invitational emails for a while following the stock charts and finally made the plunge. I could not have been happier. Started in early November 2020. My account went from 13,000 approx to 31,000. Granted I follow another trading service also and those trades are mixed in. This is the reason I hesitated at first giving a review as I could not give an accurate ‘Noshee related trade performance”. It is too much work. But the fact is the winners far exceed the losers and I am happy. Noshee is funny to boot. Thank you. As long as this continues, you can count on me to stay.

February 09, 2021 – USA
Raj K.

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie is one of the best trading sites I have experienced. No unnecessary sales pitches, no gimmicks, just straightforward trades that do well and in between market insights that are most useful. It is a top-class service, and I would recommend it highly.

February 09, 2021 – USA
Jeesanth T.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee can make you rich. I would say close to 90% of his calls are right. Some of them could give you back 100% in a single transaction in a day. There are quite a few of those calls that I’ve been a part of. Believe it. It’s happening. But caution doesn’t get too greedy. Also, one still has to use their trade management skills.

February 03, 2021 – USA
Matthew N.

Trade Genie Member

I have been using Trade Genie for over a year and have made a consistent profit. I add a double-digit profit to my account every month without fail. Recently I canceled all my other subscriptions and added more products from Trade Genie. Noshee predicts the markets with confidence and accuracy. He knows exactly the expiry date and the strike price to trade. This is easy money – make a wish to the genie, and he grants the (financial) freedom. I have never seen anyone giving profitable trade recommendations that are so easy to follow. Thank you, Trade Genie. Matthew N, Iowa

February 02, 2021 – USA
Timothy K.

Trade Genie Member

Not even a month into the service and using the index options service. Been fantastic so far, and up grown my initial account of $7000 by $1000 in the first month. I frankly love the messages and updates throughout the day. It’s frank, honest, and not for the people who need 99% certainty. There’s risk in everything; if it makes sense, and you realize you still need to pull the trigger, this service is for you. I should have started earlier after tracking the trades for over the past 2 years. Excited to continue the journey!

January 19, 2021 – USA
John H.

Trade Genie Member

I have been trading with Trade Genie for several years. I have been trading with Trade Genie for several years in several of his services. I have made money with his options, stock trading, and futures services. I wanted a service that was going to send out alerts when to enter and when to sell. I started small and have doubled my account size. This service is for serious traders/investors that want to make money. Noshee can read the market and gives advice, and shares his outlook.

January 13, 2021 – Dana Point, CA, USA
Paul F.

Trade Genie Member

Success with Trade GenieI have been a member of Trade Genie since July 2020. I have found the daily recommendations extremely helpful, significantly because Trade Genie does the “heavy lifting” to research potential trades. This feature enables me to review those trades I wish to execute, and then I do a little more research to be sure I want to participate in that particular trade. I have found Noshee to be very knowledgeable, and thus far, I have been thrilled with the results of the trades I have chosen to make. I appreciate the frequent learning opportunities they provide and additional services offered, should I wish to expand my member participation. I highly recommend Trade Genie for anyone who wants to trade options regularly, and I am thrilled that I joined!

December 17, 2020 - USA
Hemant K.

Trade Genie Member

I feel that there are times when good. I feel that there are times when good things are supposed to happen to you, I had enrolled in the newsletter five years back, and one day out of the blue in August 2020, while cleaning up my Gmail, I decided to give it a try and voila best decision made. I have one suggestion for anyone joining Trade Genie. You have to make sure to trust Noshee entirely and follow his recommended process. My success rate from the previous 3-month experience has been around 90 to 95%; you won’t be disappointed, btw for anyone interested in numbers 60% up in 3 months. It could even be better had I started trusting in the beginning.

December 17, 2020 - USA
Ben W.

Trade Genie Member

It’s hard to condense into a short review of how excellent Trade Genie services are. I’ve been a member of Trade Genie for a year now. With the help of Trade Genie’s trades alert, my portfolio grew several times over, more than I make in my salary job and starting from below 10k.I’ve tried several other services or groups, none have offered what Noshee does. Sure they may send out a few profitable trades a week that do well or give some useful info on potential trades, but Noshee gives you multiple trades a day sometimes. They include the buy alert but suggested buy price and advanced notice on exit points. Even further, he’ll still alert you when to sell! Honestly, a child could follow his trade alerts. It’s that simple. So if you’re ready to make money, any of the numerous services he offers (another thing I’ve not seen with other services) will be more than worth the cost to subscribe.Not only is Noshee someone who will “give a man a fish” and do it exceptionally well, but he’s also happy to teach you how to get your fish. The coaching sessions he offers have been life-changing for me, […]

December 17, 2020 - USA
Ehab H.

Trade Genie Member

I love my experience with Trade Genie. I loved my experience with this site: direct contact and clear trade information. The first trade Trade Genie sent to me as free as I did no pay Trade Genie for the free trade, so I liked the confidence, and it was a winner. Then I joined the paid service, and I got six trades on the same day. I took three trades, and those were winners. I know it will not be like that all the time. However, I know it’s better than the other three trading services I registered for.

December 17, 2020 - USA
Italy D.

Trade Genie Member

I love Trade Genie services. Noshee is very knowledgeable and helpful. I started with a portfolio of around 20,000 dollars, and it has grown over 19,000 dollars just in a matter of months. I started doing the options trading service back in mid-August, and up to now, I have seen excellent results. Of course, I listen carefully to all his directions and made wise decisions. God bless Noshee for helping me have a better life.

December 14, 2020 – USA
Daniel M.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee knows how to teach and does not just tell you what to buy. He helps every step of the way, including emotionally being in the right headspace to trade. I am so grateful for the trading secrets shown to me. My eyes are wide open to how to bring wealth to my family and myself. THANK YOU, NOSHEE! Your work is changing one trader at a time, including their whole family and circle of influence. I can’t wait to continue my Training.

December 10, 2020 – Ogden, Utah, USA
Vick K.

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie! Only I wish I could clone Noshee. I have been a member of two of the services for the past four years. I have seen consistent growth in my portfolio, guided by TradeGenie. Trade Genie keeps on top of all the trades that it recommends, good or bad. I want to recommend the service to whoever wants to learn and apply the principles in their everyday investing, options, or stocks. Noshee does have other benefits in Futures trading, but I have not taken advantage of those as of yet. I like Noshee Khan for his straightforwardness, humor, and someone taking care of the business. Love it!

December 09, 2020 – USA
Peter O.

Trade Genie Member

BEST OPTION TRADING SITE IN THE COSMOS. After many years in the desert of smashed hopes to succeed, I found Trade Genie.It is the oasis where traders can slake their thirst for profits under the light of a well-meaning sheik who shares his meal with them in peace and trustworthiness. So rest assured under the stars OF CONTINUING profit. Inshallah – Amen

December 08, 2020 – Waldwick, New Jersey, USA
Jose C.

Trade Genie Member

I joined Trade Genie about nine months ago. Before joining, I was having some success, but it was very inconsistent, and my percentage of winning trades was not significant. Since joining, my portfolio has grown approximately 40%, and my winning trade percentage is now well over 70%. This service is different from others in that it combines excellent communication and a vital education component, including the psychology of trading and the technical aspects. This unique combination immediately starts to improve your overall skills as a trader. I would highly recommend this service to both novice and experienced traders. I have created a new revenue stream through trading that has put profits into my pocket and my family. Noshee is a fantastic teacher that analyzes all aspects of trading. He’s funny and witty, which makes trading all that more enjoyable.

December 08, 2020 - USA
Mo N.

Trade Genie Member

I’ve been trading with Noshee for around eighteen months. I like his technique of providing daily trades, targets, and results. I have a full-time job and can manage to stay on top of my trades without much distraction. I started with his Swing Options trades and have moved to add all of his services. My returns have exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to my daily emails from my Trade Genie! Thank you, Noshee, for making my day, every day!

December 08, 2020 - Toronto, Canada
Berry M.

Trade Genie Member

I have been with Trade Genie since fall 2019. I had tried several types of trading and nothing was working for me. I was about to give up. I decided to give Trade Genie “swing” trading a try. It worked so well, I tried some of the other features offered by Traded Genie. In short, my small account has increased by over 380%. Noshee is consistent and so helpful with the mental aspects as well as the “do” and “don’t” part of trading. My best days, so far, were just over $20K and $30K, back to back. If you need some help with your trading, I recommend you should join Trade Genie Services. It’s worth a try!

December 07, 2020 - Springdale, Arkansas, USA
Balaji S.

Trade Genie Member

I started my Trade Genie subscription with Noshee in the end of Aug 2020. I was initially not sure but decided to try out Quarterly Swing Options. I am so glad I did start and have seen amazing consistency in my trading calls and has almost 80-90% accuracy rate which is great for traders. I have seen my portfolio consistently grow while choosing some of the trades provided by Trade Genie and Noshee. I would strongly recommend to give Trade Genie a try to see for yourself on the Quality and consistency of the trades. Personally, I see this as a starting point for building up my portfolio to my sets targets and desired levels going forward. The value for money to work with Trade Genie will be realized in one single good trade and you will be thanking yourself for making the choice. Keep up the great work Noshee and Trade Genie. I am grateful and thankful to have made the choice.

December 05, 2020 - USA
Senthil K.

Trade Genie Member

Been a member for less than a year. My portfolio has grown around 15%. It could have been more if I had more knowledge and am constantly learning from Noshee’s team. With my conservative position sizing, I have seen profits ranging in low thousands per options trade. Believe trades are broadcasted based on pure technicals. TradeGenie is a one-stop service IMO where you learn, get timely alerts ( with elaborate limits on profit and loss ranges when to buy more), socialize with members and much more. Their fees is so low. You can make the whole year’s fee in one trade. I just joined stock trading and have made over 30% average on stocks like NNMD, DADA, PINS, UUUU etc. and still counting. I am not a “reviews” guy but TradeGenie group definitely impressed me with their timely support and stress reducing emails advising best direction for a particular trade you have. Do your part and chances are you will make lot of successful trades with their guidance. Happy Trading!

December 04, 2020 - USA
Glyn N.

Trade Genie Member

Hi Noshee, I’ve only been with the service for 10 days or so. Just thought I would let you know my results. I’ve been using around $500-600 per trade, and after 8 closed trades, I’m up $1372.6. This is a great service. Thanks!

December 04, 2020 - USA
Vijayant P.

Trade Genie Member

Thank you for the excellent service. I have started swing option service in first week of Aug-20 and stock service in second week of Sep-20. I am very happy with success that I got from your services in short time period. SWING OPTION SERVICE – Profit made $24970 with winning percentage 63% with almost above 90% trades executed from your service. STOCK SERVICE – Profit made $4641 with winning percentage 75%. Thanks for providing excellent service to everybody to help in reaching their financial goal.

December 02, 2020 - Canada
Rupesh B.

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie is one of the extraordinary traders in the trading world. He will not only make you a successful trader but also help you to build trading as a carrier. Much appreciated.

November 30, 2020 - Houston, Texas, USA
Robert A.

Trade Genie Member

Thank you Noshee! You are a great teacher. I’m impressed with the pride and love you show your pupils. I pray that you continue to be blessed.

November 29, 2020 - USA
Senthil K.

Trade Genie Member

What a great team! Excellent stock advisory service. I have options and equity subscription with Genie and am thoroughly enjoying it. Folks who don’t know how to manage positions shouldn’t sign up for any service. If you have the basics right (which this service teaches as well), success is all over one’s financial roadmap.

November 29, 2020 - USA
Glyn N.

Trade Genie Member

How quickly you responded to my query, and your willingness to provide a track record of recent trades. Some advisory services are reluctant to do this, but your transparency impressed me.

November 25, 2020 - USA
Thomas L.

Trade Genie Member

Thank you for all you do and have taught me about stocks, options, and technicals. You are helping me stabilize my future even more. I appreciate all you do.

November 25, 2020 - USA
Sean B.

Trade Genie Member

Hi Noshee, A very Happy Thanks Giving to you and all your family from me and my Family. You are an excellent Mentor, Professional, and a Man full of Wisdom!! Cheers!!!!

November 25, 2020 - USA
Ryan P.

Trade Genie Member

Thanks a lot for this and thanks a lot for your service. I’ve had 5 winners already in my first week. Thanks for giving.

November 23, 2020 - USA
Anthony P.

Trade Genie Member

Hi Noshee, Here’s what I did to make a boatload of money — had your option and sold when stock started going straight down (I rarely hold options that do that, would rather sell, even take a small loss and maybe buy back later at much smaller price), made around $100/contact in just a few days. Then before the election I was absolutely certain President Trump would win and that would be great news for Dave and Busters so I bought several Dec 22.50 Calls for .60/contact! The prez didn’t win (yet) but thanks to Pfizer I was able to sell PLAY this morning for a 1000%+ profit in 1 week. Love it! Would NEVER have thought of Dave and Busters if it wasn’t for you — thanks so much! Also, FYI, I had bought your Earnings Service as well as the Master Trend Service to see test out. I was thinking I migh like the Earnings more than the Swing Service but it’s just not for me and Markets Trend is something I already have firm grasp of.

November 20, 2020 - USA
Kailash M.

Trade Genie Member

I’ve been with Trade Genie (Noshee) for about 4 months now and it started off with a family member referring me. I like the swing trade options service which is a great “bang for the buck” service. Trust me, take this service – follow the instructions carefully and if you do not make over 100% in a month or two, ping me personally. This is the level of guarantee I can put on this service. I’ve made 200%+ in a single which I consider to be my best until today. I’m sure new records will always be made going forward. Overall, my portfolio is up over 190% since I started off with little $$ until I gained confidence. Noshee is a very commandable & dedicated guy who will send trade alerts multiple times every single day which differs him from the rest. You have to try it to know it.

November 20, 2020 - San Jose, California, USA
Navdip N.

Trade Genie Member

Thank you for a quick response. I really appreciate it. It was nice profit in 1 day. I made almost $500. Thanks

November 19, 2020 - San Francisco, California, USA
Michael K.

Trade Genie Member

Hello Noshee, Purchasing your Swing Options service is the best investment I have ever made! Your trade alerts have helped me to develop from a breakeven trader into a profitable trader. Thank you for offering your “Mastering the Markets” course. You are helping me to focus on what I want and how to achieve my goals while being happy. Never thought I would find a wholistic strategy/approach to life while learning to trade. My “think and grow rich” goal I set for Dec 31, 2021 of having $26,000 in my account has already granted (up 27.56% in two weeks) and I am deeply grateful to you as well as my higher power. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help you ureturn. I have a $401k brokerage account which does not allow me to trade options, only ETF’s and mutual funds. Do you offer a service for this type of account? All the best.

November 19, 2020 - Santa Rosa, California, USA
Thomas L.

Trade Genie Member

Hello Noshee, Just wanted to thank you again for giving me the opportunity to learn from your knowledge. When I joined up with your classes and trade calls I had no knowledge of trading. You are a great person for trying to help others learn the market. Your trading services are like no other I’ve heard of. My account is up 4666% the last month! I appreciate what you do for others! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

November 19, 2020 - USA
Ray B.

Trade Genie Member

Hi Noshee, I have read the majority of what you have sent. Thank you very much. I’m enjoying your trade recommendations. I would say your probably one of the best I have come across!!I am comfortable with budgeting and position sizing and understand your color system. I am currently with Fidelity and they don’t support advanced conditional orders with options. I don’t see them leaning in that direction either. For what I am doing I am managing for now but will eventually may move brokers. Their other ancillary services have been hard to beat. I was a little confused at first about the packaging of your plans from a marketing perspective. But I am very pleased with what I think are the right amount of recommendations or opportunities throughout the week to act on and manage in my circumstance. You are doing an excellent job and providing an excellent service.

November 19, 2020 - New York, USA
Michael K.

Trade Genie Member

Very grateful for Noshee’s guidance! The TWLO trade is ripping! Up 10.66% last week and up 16% so far this week. Anyone think HD looks reafu to buy a Jan Call?

November 19, 2020 - Santa Rosa, California, USA
Kailash M.

Trade Genie Member

I was referred to Trade Genie by a family member since I was sweating myself reading articles, watching news and trying to get charts right to make successful trades. You know how it goes when you try doing everything yourself.30 days was enough for Noshee to convince me that he is a master in what he does.I have Swing Options service with him and its going great and I plan to share this with my extended family & friends in the near future.Thank you Noshee.

November 19, 2020 - San Jose, California, USA
Anil F.

Trade Genie Member

Hi Genie, I very much appreciate your picks. Your System is trustworthy considering the market tricky behaviour. Your MidDay comments regarding the Laggards help us big time. I appreciate YOU and your supporting Staff for putting many hours of research. Thanks

November 18, 2020 - Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Berry M.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee, I am very happy. I am up about $120,000 so far during 2020. Mostly, your Trade Genie trades have contributed towards my success. I have been telling my friends and your prospective clients how great your service has been for me. I am up about $5700 as of this message to you. I have been busy, not in a bad way. I read the Course in Miracles several ago and Think and Grow Rich in 1985 or so. Now working on the rest of the list and I think I’ll do Think and Grow Rich again on YouTube. Thank you for coaching and all the great Trade Ideas and assistance. Manny Blessings.

November 18, 2020 - Springdale, Arkansas, USA
Ben W.

Trade Genie Member

Trade Genie offers the best trade services, way beyond anything else I’m aware! All around, nothing but great things to say about him, what he does and how he does it. When I saw he offered a coaching program, I was so impressed that I signed up with no hesitation. That was hands down the greatest thing I could have done for my Trading and myself and my family. Within the first few sessions, I noticed an improvement. Coming up on six months later now and I have made progress I never imagined possible. It might seem like a lot upfront for some, but trust me, it is worth it many times over. Personally, the signup fees feel inadequate now. It’s amazing to see trades play out exactly like he’s laid it out too after the initial alert, even more amazing having him show you how to spot them yourself. It’s much work, no matter how you look at it. Learning from one of the best makes your efforts go further, however. He genuinely wants you to succeed, and it shows. I really can’t thank him enough, but I can start by recommending his services 1000%! Trade Genie: Fulfilling Your […]

November 18, 2020 - USA
Martin T.

Trade Genie Member

Hello “Genie”, I have put $750,000 since May 2020 and now my portfolio is at $1,250,000. You have helped me a lot in my decisions lately. Most of my portfolio works this way: I buy lot of stocks that you like and sell options. I relied on your expertise. In the next few weeks, I intend to add 2 million US dollars more in investment. I am looking at how to structure it. Nice challenge. Thank you for your help and have a good Sunday!

November 15, 2020 - Quebec Province, Canada
Peter O.

Trade Genie Member

The SWING option service is the BEST. More then doubled my account in less then 7 months. 97 % winning trades. I recommend to all my friends and they also make BIG profit. If you follow Noshee’s advise without emotions you can do nothing but WIN BIG.

November 15, 2020 - Waldwick, New Jersey, USA
Daniel M.

Trade Genie Member

Thank you with a very full great full heart to be apart of your community. I know we have never even spoken other than email but now my heart is full and family grateful for your guidance and what you have been teaching me!

November 15, 2020 - Ogden, Utah, USA
Peter O.

Trade Genie Member

I have been with Trade Genie for over a year. He has the BEST option trading service in the WORLD. I always have winners with him but during 11/9/2020-11/15/2020 it was out of this world. I made in that week $8897.00 profit from 12 trades in a $15000.00 account and I never commit more than $1000.00 in one trade. If you follow his advice and read all his commentary and trade without emotions you cannot lose. AMEN!!!

November 14, 2020 - Waldwick, New Jersey, USA
Timothy T.

Trade Genie Member

The proof is in the profit… 200+% this year… At first I doubted. I was scared. I bought too late. Sold too early. Now I just do what Noshee says and I make money. Life is good.

November 10, 2020 - USA
John H.

Trade Genie Member

This morning, I made money on QQQ, BABA, COST and more. I also picked up 25 points on NQ. I have made enough today to pay for the full years fee of his service. If you are not using his service, You are losing money.

November 09, 2020 - Dana Point, California, USA
Monica L.

Trade Genie Member

My husband and I started trading with Noshee in April of this year. We’ve consistently tripled our account every month. We’ve received many 100%+ returns on overnight swing option trades. This isn’t for the psychologically weak. Have patience and the rest will fall in line. Would definitely recommend if you’re a swing trader.

November 09, 2020 - Orlando, USA
Ryan B.

Trade Genie Member

I’ve been with Trade Genie for a few years and it has been great, I have more than doubled my account since; with a $223,000 profit yesterday. I have enjoyed trading with Noshee as he is very skilled, disciplined and has a great sense of humor. I would strongly recommend his services to others.

November 09, 2020 - Toronto, Canada
Anthony P.

Trade Genie Member

I’ve only been a Trade Genie member for 3 months and as a retiree with 3 kids in college I’m not jumping in with both feet yet and as such I haven’t purchased every recommendation, which means that my chances of choosing wisely are lower. Even so, my portfolio has increased by almost 50%. Thanks to Noshee. He gives you an entry point and targets along the way, sometimes advising an opportunity to buy more. Best part is, he tells you WHEN to sell (though no one should always wait to be told to take profits, especially when it can be like the 50-75٪ I had on several options this week). Noshee is GREAT! I’ve been investing in options for a number of years but I was looking to be more consistent. Options are supposed to remove risk but until I subscribed to Noshee’s service I was more gambler than investor. Now that’s changed — I can’t recommend his service enough. In fact, I already have on several websites and to people I know. If you want to lower your risk and get into more winning trades you NEED Noshee!

November 08, 2020 - USA
Abhishek G.

Trade Genie Member

One of the very rare services. Noshee is excellent in his recommendations. Exact entry and exit price with exact strike price, month and targets. No tension to look at screen to monitor trades, just place trade and let the time and volatility work for you. After sell alert is received, book the profit.

September 02, 2020 - Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Abdul K.

Trade Genie Member

Amazing work, don’t have words to explain the work you do. Thanks, Genie!

August 26, 2020 - Surat, India
Jesus V.

Trade Genie Member

Awesome service. I had been using the service for 4 weeks give or take and my account is up almost 59%. Probably without doubt the best options trading service out there. Noshee is the best!

June 07, 2020 - Pingree Grove, Illinois, USA
Simon B.

Trade Genie Member

Great communication and professional advise. I highly recommend Trade Genie to any trader or investor.

May 13, 2020 - Milan, Italy
Steve C.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee is not throwing darts at a list. His picks have been on the money. Definitely worth the subscription.

August 10, 2018 - Grand Haven, Michigan, USA
Rudolph C.

Trade Genie Member

Accurate, keeps you informed and finds good trades when others have no suggestions.

August 10, 2018 - USA
J. G.

Trade Genie Member

Sold one LNKD contract at 343% profit, another one at 288% profit, third one at 29% profit, $2000+ A joyous 1st day of spring!

May 18, 2016 – USA
Raj S.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee Khan is a pro in his options trading recommendations. Sometimes you have to wait a few days or weeks for the desired results and sometimes you can get results in your favor instantly within a day or two. He is a real Trade Genie in financial matters. Keep up the good work.

January 14, 2018 - Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Kanu P.

Trade Genie Member

Options trading is scary since it has expiry dates…. However Noshee makes it easy, Fear free, Fun and above all profitable. He shares the knowledge which is not done with any other service in options trading. Noshee is a GURU who hold your hand and walks with you….which give confidence.

January 13, 2018 - USA
Michael A.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee is the man! I’ve been using his Swing Lite service for just less than a month and I’ve already over DOUBLED my trading account. He’s great at answering any trading questions and offers great material to help novice traders grow into professionals. Keep up the great work Noshee and I’m looking forward to 2018!

January 05, 2018 - Tampa, Florida, USA
Felipe A.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee is a great trader. Analyzing his entries and exits and comparing them into the context of the market, gives you a very useful perspective of a profitable technical edge.

January 04, 2018 - USA
James H.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee, I signed up for your call spread service 3 months ago and today my portfolio has all most doubled. Thank you!

August 2, 2017 - USA
Lance J.

Trade Genie Member

Option trading was always a scary proposition for me. I have limited knowledge of the markets and have been limited on funds available for any type of investing. I always thought I would just be a spectator in this game. Noshee has changed all of that for me. I have a better understanding of what, when and why…and the upside is just plain fantastic! I would never use anyone else for help in the market. Here’s to the future and some day…financial independence.

July 27, 2017 - USA
Irene C.

Trade Genie Member

So many people dream of becoming financially independent but don’t know how to do it. There is so much information out there but we usually don’t know what information is the real deal. Noshee is the go to person who will guide you from how to get started to getting financially savvy so I highly recommend you to connect with him to help you too!

July 21, 2017 - London, UK
Kamel Y.

Trade Genie Member

If I listened to him from the beginning, I would have a lot more money by now. I was stubborn in my old ways of trading, but after I realized how great he is, WOW. what a difference? , Simply, he is the best…

July 18, 2017 - West Milford, New Jersey, USA
Bharath J.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee is as good as a trader can get. His insights and read into the markets are beyond what most coaches/trainers out there are offering. I am myself a trader for many years and have much to learn from him. Thanks for what you are doing

June 27, 2017 - Singapore
Lisa T.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee is a fabulous teacher and educator about money, investing and the stock market. His program is fabulous! Thank you Noshee!

April 15, 2017 - USA
Ken W.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee is a true Trade Genie. What that means for you is he will help you build your wealth and reach financial indepence.

April 14, 2017 - Centerville, Ohio, USA
Lila E.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee helps people learn simple strategies in order to become a Trade Genie when working in the markets.

April 14, 2017 - Dos Palos, California, USA
Debera J.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee helps people to achieve financial success. Be sure to look him up.

April 14, 2017 - San Diego, California, USA
Patricia O.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee guides you through the maze of investing in the stock market, so you can receive a huge return on your investment in less time.

April 14, 2017 - Los Angeles, California, USA
Janet N.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee’s truly a Trade Genie in helping people to really win at the game of trading. Thank you for your passion!

April 14, 2017 - Big Bear Lake, California, USA
Gary G.

Trade Genie Member

He takes the fear and intimidation that I have felt about how to invest in the financial markets. I don’t feel like I’m missing the boat any longer.

April 14, 2017 - USA
Laurie C.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee is dedicated to his students and the size of his group (and growing) proves he helps them on an ongoing basis! Jump in and get his wisdom!

April 14, 2017 - Dana Point, California, USA
Andrea P.

Trade Genie Member

I appreciate the quality content Noshee shares with each new client to make sure they have complete clarity of his system. My husband and I are happy to have him consult with us about trading and all our fears to move forward were removed.

April 14, 2017 - Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Maria G.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee has an amazing grasp of the markets. He has a brilliant wealth of knowledge that can help anyone, from the most novice investor to the seasoned trader.

April 14, 2017 - USA
Collin P.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee has an understanding of markets that seems truly like he has a crystal ball. The magic is his system that teaches you to feel comfortable handling your own trades based on real market facts rather than operate on emotion.

April 14, 2017 - Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Buzz N.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee provides his clients confidence that results in freedom, and a proven system. It is magic!

April 14, 2017 - USA
Renee R.

Trade Genie Member

Thanks for your education. After earnings, GME dropped and another Guru said to buy a Put. I remember what you said about being oversold and that a stock can then bounce up as buyers step in. I bought Calls and just cashed out. Thanks for educating us small traders so we too can play the game

March 29, 2017 - Florida, USA
T. M.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee, I just sold my CMI Calls for a very nice profit of $4900. I am shocked. I am looking forward to seeing such gains in future too. Please keep up the great work.

March 15. 2017 - USA
Chandresh P.

Trade Genie Member

Hi Noshee, I am coming over to San Diego and like to personally meet with you to convey my regards. Could we meet for Coffee somewhere?

March 07. 2017 - Houston, Texas, USA
Kevin S.

Trade Genie Member

Dear Noshee, I like to send you famous Chicago Pizza from Chicago as a way of saying Thank you for all you have done for my family.

February 26, 2017 - USA
E. E.

Trade Genie Member

I accumulated lot of profits during the month of July than during last two months. What is going on?

February 09, 2017 - USA
L. S.

Trade Genie Member

Hey Noshee, Glad that I joined. I’ve more than paid for my first year of your trade alerts in one trade. I made that on WYNN Calls alone! Thanks. Great job.

January 20, 2017 -USA
S. C.

Trade Genie Member

I sold CXO Puts for $6.50 before market close, for 45% overnight profits. You are just amazing, Noshee.

January 11, 2017 -USA
J. R.

Trade Genie Member

I am amazed at your phenomenal track record, I have been profiting from alerts since I joined. I have some loser trades from previous service I had need to get rid of these so I can just play your recommendations 100%. Keep up the great work!

December 19, 2020 - USA
S. O.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee, I am leaving on Wednesdays and will be out of the country for the next 2 months. Please remove me from your list and I will contact you when I return. Thanks for all your help for the last several years. I am going down to build a home in Cayman Brac and I would say you helped me get there! Thanks!

December 13, 2020 - UK
K. R.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee, You are one of the BEST in the business. There are lot of people offering service on twitter these days but I see you have the best system and precise timing. I really like your picks. As your option trades are simple calls and puts anyone interested can change to a cash account and do as many trades as they can. Only disadvantage of cash account is the amount traded and will not be available till next trading day.

November 10, 2016 - USA
K. L.

Trade Genie Member

Even with X, DO, DLTR (potential) losses, I’m up roughly about $9,000 on a $25,000 account. As you know, I have to attend meetings and lunches during the day so I miss a few trades and set immediate sell orders for the ones I do catch. It’s worked so far and I’ve left plenty of money on the table on many trades but I’ve done quite well considering my time constraints. Fantastics!!! You can share the information but please remove my email and name.

October 28, 2016 - USA
S. H.

Trade Genie Member

You are the best, Noshee! If I just did AAPL trade for today, I would be perfectly fine for the week! I so wish more people would have the desire to learn how to trade.

September 22, 2016 – USA
R. D.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee, hope you enjoyed your MISO soup. I’ve been trading for years and am pleased with the service so far. I also enjoy the humor you sometimes inject in your emails.

August 14, 2016 – USA
P. T.

Trade Genie Member

Hi Noshee, Just thought I’d pass along a big THANK YOU on DECK Put trade. I bought 50 contracts when you recommended this trade on July 20th. Today, July 24th, I took in more than $7,500 in profits! Thanks for this great trade!

July 24, 2016 -USA
M. H.

Trade Genie Member

NOSHEE – YOU ARE AMAZING. I wish I knew how you get to know this from whatever indicators you have. I did buy SBUX at $50.32 today as you suggested. Now I am tempted to sell it in after hours or just wait for the opening tomorrow. Thank you.

June 12, 2016 – USA
R. H.

Trade Genie Member

I’ve been trading 1 year with you having $65k in the market and I’m up $32k. I hate my construction business and am thinking of trading full time with you.

June 03, 2016 – USA
A. K.

Trade Genie Member

I joined your group in June 2007, but didn’t trade much over the summer. In September I started trading part-time only 3 mornings per week. My account grew an amazing 20% in one month!!! It is simple to follow the alerts and doesn’t take much time at all. I set my stops and targets, and I ‘m done for the day. I particularly like the “Trend Trading” as this is well suited for someone who cannot watch and monitor the market.

May 31, 2016 – USA
J. G.

Trade Genie Member

Bought 3 March 630/635 weekly spreads $1.40 on GOOG. Sadly, I got out @2.80, $3.25 and $3.50 because of my profit in LNKD earlier. Still 227% gains for $535 profit.

May 21, 2016 – USA
R. H.

Trade Genie Member

Your track record truly amazes me. Given my work, I can’t execute on 100% of them, but I try and execute on anything that I can and so far I have been impressed. My account is very small and I am hoping to grow it over with 20% small returns but the hit rate you have is just surprising.

May 18, 2016 – USA
R. P.

Trade Genie Member

Wow Noshee! Awesome! I just made nearly 100% off that FFIV trade. Fantastic and big thanks. Got any other ideas for me?

April 17, 2016 – USA
D. B.

Trade Genie Member

WOW!! My first day with your service — at 1:00 PM I got into these puts and out at 4:00 pm for a 3-hour, 20% profit. You are indeed a wizard! Thanks so much.

April 11, 2016 – USA
K. G.

Trade Genie Member

Wow! I’m over the moon! 45% profit in 48 hours on my second trade! I will be having hard time in sleeping tonight. Thanks, Noshee, for giving me hope for my retirement soon. Bought BIDU puts for $5.5 and sold for $8.00.

March 27, 2016 - USA
S. D.

Trade Genie Member

Thanks for the quick hit. I have to leave and did not want to hold this over weekend so I sold ZMH Puts. Bought 15 contracts for $2.60 and sold for $3.30.

March 19, 2016 - USA
E. E.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee, your alerts are simply unbelievable! Thanks to you, in the last three weeks, I have been 20 out of 20. Everyday I look forward to another profitable day. Many thanks again Noshee and keep them coming.

February 26, 2016 – USA
M. H.

Trade Genie Member

SOLD half of SWHC for $2400 profit and another half for $4900, total profit $7300. Very nice, THANK YOU

February 14, 2016 – USA
J. G.

Trade Genie Member

Sold one LNKD contract at 343% profit, another one at 288% profit, third one at 29% profit, $2000+ A joyous 1st day of spring!

January 18, 2016 – USA
B. S.

Trade Genie Member

I bagged about $6K of profit this AM with your AAPL calls. You are da man.

January 13, 2016 – USA
D. M.

Trade Genie Member

I never had so much fun trading. This is the greatest time I ever had trading. Anyone that does not use is a fool. You can use me anytime as a referral at anytime you want. I can’t thank you enough. Look forward everyday to trading. I have been trading for over 22 years. I have lost more than I’ve made. Now I am up 50% in less than 3 weeks of trading with you.

November 08, 2015 – USA
R. P.

Trade Genie Member

Thanks so much for these inspirational and self-growth essays. I am impressed by your expertise and your philosophy. I have been “live trading” now for 4 weeks. Wow, it seems like a long time, but really that’s not very long. I have made some mistakes. I have gotten ahead of myself and done trades that I should not have. I have also made some good trades. I go back to what you said, “Listen to Noshee and do exactly what I do.” I am learning and growing, which feels good. I am learning a lot more about reading the charts and getting to know the technical analysis. Thanks again for your help and service. Cheers to more profit this next month.

October 27, 2015 - USA
L.B.

Trade Genie Member

I’ve been searching for years for an advisory that actually would reliably make money. I’ve tried a bunch of advisories. All paid advisories that are out there and has to offer none of them work anywhere near the boast levels of their advertisements. Your alerts work extremely well. I got out almost at a double on WYNN (91.4%) for a two day trade – an excellent return to say the least. I’m a believer, and I’m going to be sticking around.

October 19, 2015 – USA
R. S.

Trade Genie Member

I sent a check out today, used part of the money I have been making from your advice. Keep up the good work. I do not make every trade you send across, I am a full time trader licking my wounds from last summer. I probably trade about 70% of your trades and have an 88% win record on your trades. The % of profit is so high that I do not even calculate it. Very, very happy. Your trades have made me better making my own. Thanks for your help.

September 11, 2015 – USA
J. K.

Trade Genie Member

After five months with your options service, I’m ready to send you the testimonial. I’ve successfully executed around 85% of the trades you’ve sent alerts for in the last four months or so. In those four months I’m up about $11,000 and I started with only about $13,000 in my account.

September 09, 2015 – USA
E. G.

Trade Genie Member

Today is my third day with your service — I got in ATHN Puts for $4.00 and sold for $12.00 in an hour, 200 percent profit. You are indeed Trade Genie! Thank you very much.

August 01, 2015 – USA
R. F.

Trade Genie Member

Good morning, Noshee. Just a note to congratulate you on the incredible trading over the last week or two. Usually you do pretty well — but this last bunch of trades have been amazing! Keep it up dude!!!

July 29, 2015 – USA
J. K.

Trade Genie Member

Noshee, I did got out of BIDU and WYNN trades little earlier than you sent alert to lock gains, but both trades gave me really nice gain of $4,200. I am shocked how your stocks start moving after you send alert. Sometime I have to really chase them. So far the results are tremendous. I look forward to a profitable and fruitful relationship. Please keep up the outstanding work.

July 18, 2015 – USA
J. B.

Trade Genie Member

Good Morning Noshee. I’ve been executing most of you trades. Your recommendations have been phenomenal. I will be your member for a long time to come. This is the first time that I have ever been extremely satisfied with investment advice. Thank you.

June 19, 2015 – USA
Stephen L.

Trade Genie Member

Wow. I couldn’t believe it. I thought either someone stole my identify and liquidated my positions, then I realized all the contingent orders must have hit, and then all the alert windows started hitting the screen. Bam, bam, bam.I usually get a window that pops up to indicate an order triggered. I opened my Fidelity active trader pro, and I got tons of windows. Bam! This conditional order triggered. Bam! That order triggered. Bam Bam Bam. I got so many windows I couldn’t see my screen.I am so amazed. Not only by he account size but also the growth of your advisory service. Noshee, I think it is great. I only hope you are able to continue to provide your regular superior service and occasional personalized email responses to a larger horde.

June 07, 2015 – USA
S. T.

Trade Genie Member

We spoke yesterday on the phone. Appreciate all your help and your trades are pretty amazing. Really have lots to learn from you. Thank you.

May 21, 2015 – USA
D. M.

Trade Genie Member

Trading just 3 options per contract except for CAT bought 15 I made today $3698. My son’s $2000 account made $562. My wife’s $2000 account made $795. What a hellva day and also a week profit this week over $8500

April 17, 2015 – USA
N. Z.

Trade Genie Member

Hey Noshee, great job on the 3x profits today. Your service is awesome! My account is up 32.4% this month. Thanks again.

April 06, 2015 – USA
Stephen L.

Trade Genie Member

What the …? Just got out of surgery. I think all my conditional orders triggered with profit! Made more with you today than in surgery I think. I gotta sort this out.

March 25, 2015 – USA
P. B.

Trade Genie Member

Thanks to you, I have 56 winners in a row. As a Trade Genie Member, I renewed last week for the next quarter — the best investment I have ever made. Keep those winners coming Noshee.

March 17, 2015 – USA